Thank You Cebu Pacific’s Piso Sale

23 Mar

Last June 12, 2010 Cebu Pacific had a Piso Sale promo. Luckily, I was on RD on that day just facing the monitor wandering around the Internet.  I booked right away! I had to call CEB’s hotline because I don’t have a credit card (And I never plan to get one). Good thing is that CEB allows one to pay at any payment centers at BDO. I booked 12 persons in total and only paid P1,200, back and forth. That’s like P100 each. And P50 one way. WOW. Isn’t a best deal one could ever have? The con is: we had to wait 9 months for our scheduled trip to come. But that is fine. I did not have the time anyway the past few months because of work and school. So March is really the perfect time to travel🙂

First stop is Butuan. 2 of my relatives will fetch us and will proceed to Surigao. Then will travel to Butuan again to go to Gingoog and Cagayan de Oro. 4 cities in 7 days! Hahaha. Gushh. I pray I will have all the energy needed to visit friends, neighbors and relatives.

And this is all possible because of Cebu Pacific – my preferred airline🙂

With Piso Sale like this, the company is giving every Juan a chance to explore the wonders and beauty of this country, which in the long run will boost our Toursim and help our economy. Hats off to CEB for this. I used to think before that travelling by plane is only for those who are well-to-do but this perspective was changed by CEB’s monthly sale promos.

Happy Vacation to all of us! xoxo

Leave a Reply

