Senator Angara Scholarship Program

20 Apr


The Office of the Senator is providing scholarships to poor but deserving students.

For inquiries, please call Perll at 831-7937 / 831-8252 or Wilford at 552-6852 or 552-6779.

Download the Scholarship Guidelines and Scholarship Application Form. Both files are in .doc.

Visit Senator Angara’s website for more info.

8 Responses to “Senator Angara Scholarship Program”

  1. leoniloorpiano March 19, 2012 at 8:52 am #

    sir,
    magandang hapon po sa inyo
    ako po si leonilo c. orpiano
    nais ko po sana kayong hingan ng tulong hinggil sa aking pag aaral
    kapos po kasi kami sa pinansiyal na aspeto
    hindi po ako kayang pag aralin ng aking mga magulang
    kaya po ako lumalapit sa inyo ngayon upang humingi ng kahit tulong po
    anumang tulong po ang inyong ipagkaloob sa akin ay tatanawin kong isang napakalaking utang na loob
    kasiyahan ka nawa ng diyos
    salamat po

  2. Narcieza Paca-anas April 6, 2012 at 6:32 am #

    Good day! Im Narcieza Paca-anas, an incoming freshman on RTU in the field of education.Naghahanap po ako ng makakasama sa aking lakbayin patungo sa aking goal-to serve the best interest of our country through giving the best quality education to our youth of our next generation. And I’m kindly requesting to be one of your pride scholars. This will be a great help for me sir. thank you.

    • karen michelle palate June 30, 2012 at 9:04 am #

      Good day! Im KAREN MICHELLE V. PALATE a freshman student of Central Visayan Institute Foundation, Jagna Bohol. My mother is a single parent and have an illness. I graduated 3rd honors with an ave. of 91 it is my privilage and honor if you let me include as one of your scholars.Thank You and God Bless You Sir. You can contact me in this number 09104697876.

  3. avin palacio July 22, 2012 at 4:14 pm #

    Wala po ba kaung scholarship for graduate school students?..thank you po

  4. Gerald Ludas September 21, 2012 at 3:35 am #

    i am GERALD J. LUDAS. i want to finish my studies. wla na po akong maasahan pa kundi mga scholarships. nag college na po ako dati pero nag stop po ako because of financial problems. nagtatrabaho po ako ngayon. gusto ko sanang maka avail ng scholarship ninyo. by the way i’m from NORALA, SOUTH COTABATO . first year college lang po ang natapos ko. gusto ko pong i take ang bs accountancy dahil alam ko na doon ako mag eexcel. paano po ba ako makakuha ng scholarship nyo? please reply po.salamat.

  5. Joseph Medina February 25, 2013 at 8:54 am #

    please help me in my schooling for my masters degree in Negros Occidental.

  6. liberty alinsonorin May 29, 2013 at 7:48 am #

    Good afternoon Ma’am/Sir.

    I’m Liberty Alinsonorin and our family is one of the members of ultra poor family in our municipality. As one of those who lives in poverty, I’m so much interested to have my education. Living in a way “isang kahig isang tuka”, makes my spirit more inspired to grab any opportunity that’s related and helpful for my studies.

    Ma’am/Sir I’ve been looking for someone who could help me for my education but the result is always negative. Hopeless as it sound like. I want to finish my studies to help my mother who worked just a laundry woman. I’m a product of broken family that’s why my mother is experiencing difficulty to sustain my education including my brother’s.

    Name : Liberty Alinsonorin
    Age : 20
    Address : Purok, 8, South Pob, Maramag Bukidnon
    Religion : INC – Iglesia Ni Cristo
    Contact No. 09263624030

  7. Muktar S. Nasud June 9, 2013 at 12:32 am #

    Dear,Maam/Sir

    Ako po si Muktar S. Nasud , Nais Ko po sana Mag Parating Ng Aking ,Kahilinga ,Gust Ko Po Sana Mag Karuon Ng Scholarship sa inyo , nag apply din po ako sa iba ,Pero Hindi Ako Natatangap ,Sguro hopeless Na Hindi Ako Karapt Dapat Maging Membro Ng Scholarship ,Kya Na Isipan Ko Mag Try Sa Scholarship Na Offer Ninyu Sir.Nag Babakasali Lang Po Ako , Ito Po Ang Aking n# 0916-8224-224 kung Sakali Ako ay Iyung tanggapin ,Maraming Salamat po.

Leave a Reply

