List of CHED’s StuFAP Beneficiaries AY 2012-2013

26 Apr

Congratulations to those who made it!

It’s great that CHED posted on their website now the list of

Student Financial Assistance Program Beneficiaries for the academic year 2012-2013

 

 

Please click HERE to view the list.

9 Responses to “List of CHED’s StuFAP Beneficiaries AY 2012-2013”

  1. elvie antenor April 26, 2013 at 2:26 am #

    last year pa po itong listing.

    I called CHED at 441-0985 and informed me that result for this year’s qualified StuFAP Benificiaries will be released come May 2013 and notification letter will also be sent.

    I am one of the applicants for my daughter.

    thank you Ms. Precious West.

    ________________________________

    • Precious West May 12, 2013 at 11:27 pm #

      Oh I see! Thanks for the info Ms. Elvie. On CHED’s website kase it says for AY 2012 – 2013. Perhaps it was just an typo error. Thanks again…

  2. jesywin r. penido August 1, 2013 at 3:05 pm #

    I would like to know the qualfiers in the stufap 2013-2014

  3. Jennefer L. Edrozo August 22, 2013 at 5:27 am #

    hello !i have received the award from the CHED office ..im from cagayan de oro.My case is I received the award too late .and i already enrolled myself from a course which is not a priority course yet i want to grab the CHED scholarship withouth shifting from another course,.Can i have a favor of pursuing the course and grab the CHED scholarship that was awarded to me? thank you.

  4. mau January 30, 2014 at 1:43 am #

    until now hindi ko pa din natatanggap ung scholarship handled by the congressmen.

  5. angaling February 13, 2014 at 10:48 am #

    Open na ba sila sa 2014 scholarship?

  6. Jenina Mae Caba October 14, 2014 at 3:41 am #

    Do you still have scholarship for 2014-2015? thank you! GodBless.

  7. PLSREPLY December 6, 2014 at 4:15 pm #

    I really need your reply. Why does it say AY 2012 – 2013 only? Does this mean that the scholarship had ended on 2013? I apparently hypothesized it due to the very late scholar fees from them on this year 2014? I am very worried since I didn’t know that it was limited up to 2013 only (tho I’m still not sure). Thanks and God bless for your help.

  8. Jane Elda M. Tolosa November 5, 2015 at 2:41 am #

    I just want to ask question, naalala ko po noon na nag apply po ako sa scholarship ng Ched SY 2012-2013 pero wala po akong nakuhang reply. When i was searching for the list of grantees recently nakita ko po yong name ko sa list ng year 2012-2013. the question is, belong po ba talaga ako? I am currently enrolled at Mindanao State University-Iligan Institute of Technology taking up BSED-Physics. Is there any chance nga pwede pa namin magamit ang privilege being a scholar? hehe🙂 thank you po for your response! Godbless you🙂

Leave a Reply

